God Is in My Tomorrow CD

Kevin Gilbert wanted to produce a CD, so asked me to handle the entire process. We did the recordings with Ambassador Baptist College’s equipment; after doing the post-production work on the audio, I designed the CD case to make it look as good as he sounds.

Audio Samples

Track Name
1 He Has Washed My Sins Away
2 The Wonder of the Cross
3 Will You Serve Me?
4 He Works All Things Together
5 Blessed Quietness
6 I Have Never Lost the Wonder of It All
7 Sunlight
8 Tho’ the Seasons Come and Go
9 Nearer, Still Nearer
10 Wonderful Name
11 Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12 God Is in My Tomorrow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *